St Patrick’s Day Recap

Hi everyone!

I know I haven’t posted in quite some time, but I have been missing blogging and writing recently, so I thought I would post about my very green weekend.

At work on Thursday I wore my favorite bright green C Wonder pants and my Be Happy loafers, because I was definitely in a good mood.

IMG_6835.jpg

After work I changed into a green gingham button down from J Crew, the skirt part of my favorite scalloped crop top and skirt set, and a chunky pearl necklace. I have seen this look from several bloggers and I am absolutely obsessed.

IMG_6859.jpg

I paired this look with a bag from J Crew that I got several years ago. J Crew Factory always has such amazing bags that really aren’t too expensive.

And, since it’s finally spring, I couldn’t resist taking a sweet picture of my favorite Hunter Boots with some pink tulips!

IMG_6881.jpg

For St Paddy’s Day, Jack and I went to his friend’s house and ate corned beef and played some party games!

IMG_6876.jpg

What did you do for St. Patrick’s Day?

 

Leave a Reply

