Rocks Box and Waffles and Sisters, Oh My!

I recently received my newest Rocks Box and I couldn’t be happier!

IMG_2485

I got these gorgeous Kendra Scott Alex Earrings that I will definitely be spending my monthly Shine Spend on, this Gorjana bar necklace that goes perfectly with everything, and some versatile earrings that match!

I wore the KS earrings and the necklace on a photoshoot with my DZ grand little!

IMG_2520

The shorts are from H&M and the top is from Garage.

IMG_2529

IMG_2522

After our photo shoot, we headed to Nina’s Waffles where we got waffles and ice cream!

IMG_2524

IMG_2519

I had such a great day with my little grandchild!

IMG_2523

Leave a Reply

