Chambray All Day

I recently scored this dress from the Ann Taylor Sale! It was under $50 and when you’re an xxs petite, sale items are usually pretty hard to come by. This dress is super comfy, though I wish it wasn’t dry clean only. Oh well, I guess I’ll just be careful in it!

IMG_2268

I paired this with my rose gold Kendra Scott earrings, Jack Rogers wedges, and C. Wonder (RIP) sunglasses. The detailing on this dress is gorgeous, and who doesn’t love a good tassel belt?

IMG_2264

Jack told me to pretend I was a model… I’m clearly a natural. (shout out to the bf for being such a patient photographer!)

2 thoughts on “Chambray All Day

Leave a Reply

