Fourth of July

Last weekend was so much fun! I went to a barbecue at Jack’s house and we made red white and blue margarita’s for his family.

While our margaritas did not quite look like the pinterest picture, they were still delicious and we got a lot of compliments. I think we may not have used enough fruit… the recipe was a little confusing, or maybe we just used too much ice… regardless check it out!

IMG_1461

I got the straws from the dollar section at Target!

We wore the super cute Shop Bracket headbands that I posted about earlier, and I wore a top I got on sale from Anne Taylor with white lace shorts that I’ve actually had since early high school… (from abercrombie how embarrassing)

IMG_1465

How did you celebrate the Fourth?

Leave a Reply

