Fourth of July Planning

I am so pumped for the Fourth! Jack and I will be making tri-colored margaritas for his family, and I got some amazing headbands from Shop Bracket!

IMG_1084

These are just three of the five designs that came in the pack!

Here’s a subtle red, white, and blue outfit if you don’t feel like going all out. I’ll be keeping my actual outfit a surprise until the day of!

IMG_1253

I’m wearing a sheer lace top from the Limited, jean shorts from Pac Sun, J. Crew earrings, Jack Rogers Wedges, and NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Cruella

IMG_1385

IMG_1257

IMG_1384

The boyfriend was not happy about having glitter blown at him, but he managed to pull through.

I also did some experimenting for my holiday mani!

IMG_1240

From pinky to thumb, the colors are Essie Butler Please, Julep Ivy, Essie Double Breasted Jacket, Essie Butler Please with Summit of Style, and Essie Double Breasted Jacket. I started and finished with the all in one base and top coat from Essie.

What are your plans for the 4th?

Leave a Reply

