Anna and Dan’s Wedding

A couple weeks ago, my boyfriend’s older sister got married! I was lucky enough to help her get ready, take photos, and even learn how to bustle a dress on the spot. It was a really great night, so I thought I would share some of the pictures I took. They did not hire a professional photographer, so the pressure was on!

IMG_0735

Here’s Jack and I at the rehearsal dinner at Capital Grille in Midtown. I wore a dress from Forever 21 and a necklace from RocksBox.

IMG_6944

IMG_6962

Here’s Anna getting ready the afternoon of the wedding!

IMG_6967

I wore a dress from White House Black Market.

IMG_6981

One of my absolute favorites!

IMG_7052

IMG_7063

I did massive dress fluffing before this picture!

IMG_7084

IMG_7113

Photos in Central Park!

IMG_7130

We had a great time at the wedding!

Leave a Reply

