Senior Week

For the rest of senior week, I had a ton of activities every day!

Thursday we had dinner and went to Rascal’s, which is an arcade. I wore white jeans, Jack Rogers wedges, and a Lilly Pulitzer silk tank.

IMG_0430

For the champagne brunch, I wore a maxi dress from Forever 21 and the Perry Street necklace from my Rocks Box!

IMG_0436

One of my sorority sisters also wanted to take pictures in front of the Muhlenberg sign!

11164837_10152777174422623_5062391829854104903_n

And here are my Roomies and I at the final Senior Celebration!

IMG_0491

For Baccalaureate and dinner with my family at 1741 on the Terrace at Hotel Bethlehem, I wore a Lilly sundress I got at the sale last summer.

IMG_0514

IMG_0519

It was such a fun week!

Leave a Reply

