Rocks Box

Recently I signed up for Rocks Box, which is a monthly subscription that allows you to rent designer jewelry for as long as you want. When you are done, you send it back free of charge, and they send you three new pieces. It is just $19 a month, but I got my first month free because my friend had a code. If you’d like to sign up, use my personal code: katebff337

IMG_0189

This box was absolutely perfect because it matched all of the dresses I bought for Senior week and Graduation!
I wore the blue Kendra Scott earrings to my sorority’s senior party, with a dress from Charlotte Russe and heels from C. Wonder (rip).

IMG_0176

IMG_0206

I wore the white druzy Kendra Scott earrings for graduation, which I will post later, and the Perry Street necklace for Senior Champagne Brunch. I am planning on also wearing it to Jack’s Sister’s rehearsal dinner!

Leave a Reply

