Interior Design

Since I was getting ready to graduate and move home this semester, I thought it was about time I decorate my new room at home. Though it is not quite done yet, I went to Home Goods and picked up some cute accessories for my bookshelf.

IMG_9325

Being an English major means I have plenty of books! The ones that didn’t match I covered with pretty paper, and I still have some more to do. I kept my textbooks because I can just cover them instead of spending money on coffee table books. My favorite piece is definitely the gold telephone bank. It looks like a Jonathan Adler piece, but it was $12!

I will post much more about this when it is all finished!

2 thoughts on “Interior Design

Leave a Reply

