Bridal Shower

In the midst of finals and finishing my thesis, I helped Jack’s mom with the decorations and games for his sister’s bridal shower!

I made a Miss to Mrs sign out of card stock, and hung it in front of the gifts. I also made big paper pom poms, and three fun games about what is in your purse, bridal superstitions, and who has the groom? where whoever has a picture of the groom in their envelope wins!

IMG_0260

The groom’s family made the centerpieces, which were also favors for the guests.

IMG_0267

IMG_0220

IMG_0257

My favorite part was the Wedding Advent Calendar I made! for the two weeks before the wedding, Anna will be opening little gifts to get her excited, and also prepared, for the big day! After the wedding I will do another post that lists all of the gifts, but for now here is the final product:

IMG_0278

The bags are from Target, and the foam board and ribbon are from Michael’s!

2 thoughts on “Bridal Shower

Leave a Reply

