Winter Whites

With the first week of January done and my last semester just around the corner, I thought I’d do a post on some ways to add white to your winter!

IMG_0726

 

I’m wearing a cut out turtle neck from Kerisma, with a white camisole and a Kate Spade necklace. Despite all of the cut outs this sweater kept me warm today with a real feel of 12 degrees!

IMG_0718_2

 

Another wintery white way to keep warm is with a cute pair of gloves! I got mine from Ann Taylor LOFT.

IMG_0728

 

If you’re trying to keep your hands safe this winter try Burt’s Bees Almond & Milk Hand Cream. I have tried other Burt’s Bees products before but this one was new for me. It is very thick and you can feel it soaking into your skin to make it luscious! Since it is thicker though, it leaves my hands a little sticky, so this might be better for before bed!

IMG_0730

 

I hope you’re dreaming of a white January now!

2 thoughts on “Winter Whites

Leave a Reply

