Target Style

Just a short post for today because I’ve been running around preparing for New Year’s Eve! The boyfriend and I aren’t big partiers so we decided to make a fancy dinner and tablescape (which I will post about tomorrow) and watch the countdown in our jammies.

I popped into Target to get some decorations, and even though it’s not even New Years yet, I found the cutest Valentine themed mugs!

I got one for Jack and one for myself.

IMG_0484

 

His says, “I Woof You” with a puppy, and mine says, “You Are Magical” with a unicorn! They also have ones with cats and coffee beans.

We made some Teavana Youthberry Tea and snuggled on the couch. I really do woof him!

The mugs are not listed on the Target website, but they also have cute travel mugs with sweater cozies!

One thought on “Target Style

Leave a Reply

