Sparkle and Shine

One of my favorite gifts was a sweater and shirt combo that my mom put together from J. Crew!

IMG_0424

The J. Crew Long Sleeve Tee has a metallic gold leather collar and a quarter exposed zipper in the back. It was just the right neutral to pair with this gorgeous J. Crew Belted Cardigan. In the above picture the belt is tied behind my back. I paired this with my Kendra Scott Rose Gold Elle Earrings and my new Kate Spade Cedar Street Ombre Nisha Wallet. I fishtail braided my hair to make this look a little more trendy!

IMG_0471

IMG_0431

 

I was very happy with this look and wore it to have dinner with my boyfriend’s family. Even he complimented me twice!

One thought on “Sparkle and Shine

  1. Pingback: STOP | Fashion Bloggers And Style

Leave a Reply

