Holiday Cheer

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! Here are a couple highlights from mine.

On Christmas Eve, my grandparents came over and we opened gifts. I got some clothes, which I will post about later, and my big gift was a Pottery Barn McKenna Jewelry Box!

IMG_0464

On Christmas Day, I went to the boyfriend’s house to see his family for a bit. It was his nephew’s first Christmas so the house was covered in toys. His mom got me some travel cases and a Style Me Pretty Wedding Book to get me started on my new career path. I’m really glad that everyone has been so supportive of my decision!

IMG_0469

Jack got me the Kendra Scott Rose Gold Elle Earrings in Peach that I asked for! I’m taking him to a fancy mixology bar in NYC that he wants to go to as his present.

IMG_0376

We then met up with my sister and took the train into NYC to see my dad and his fiancée. Before dinner at Smith and Wollensky, we opened gifts and had some snacks.

IMG_0406

 

Hope everyone’s holidays were just as happy as mine!

Leave a Reply

