Don We Now Our Gay Apparel

When I came home from school, my mom had gotten me the cutest sweater; she calls it a subtle Christmas Sweater!

I finally planned out my Christmas Day outfit, but I’m still working on Christmas Eve. If you need some last minute inspiration, here’s what I’m wearing!

IMG_0318

Ann Taylor Loft Sweater, Garage Red Velvet Skirt, Charter Club Socks, Rimmel London Lipstick, Essie Nail Polish, Alex & Ani Bracelets, Loft Necklace (my mom’s), and Toblerone!

I plan on wearing this with black riding boots and tights, but my feet always get cold so I’ll stick some Christmas socks over the tights!

5 thoughts on “Don We Now Our Gay Apparel

  1. I’m so jealous, your sweater is definitely very cute! I love how you paired it with a velvet skirt and some christmass-y looking jewels too. Oh and the socks are perf too!
    Have a lovely jolly holiday season bub!
    Much Love, Karen

Leave a Reply

