Deck the Halls

This weekend, we got the house decorated, and I finally finished all of my wrapping and card making.

IMG_0280

I decided to make cards for my whole family and Jack’s family as well! It took a while, but I think they turned out pretty well.

IMG_0316

IMG_0313

I’m particularly proud of the handwriting on Jack’s mom’s card!

IMG_0317I get most of my craft supplies from Michael’s, and I used scrapbook paper and stickers to decorate them.

As if you couldn’t tell I am so excited for Christmas!

 

2 thoughts on “Deck the Halls

Leave a Reply

