Date Night

Last night I went out to dinner with my boyfriend!

IMG_7968

I wore a simple coral dress from American Eagle and dressed it up with my Jack Rogers wedges and some accessories.

IMG_7962

My necklace is from Forever 21, but it reminds me of the Lilly Pulitzer Goodie Goodie Necklace. It was a lot cheaper, and it doesn’t have the pink and green accents like the Lilly one does, so it goes with more outfits.

IMG_7989

I got this bag last year as a free gift from Lilly Pulitzer. it was supposed to be a different color, but they ran out of the original print and sent me this gold one instead (it perfectly matched a dress I ordered for a wedding!). I love it so much because it matches everything!

IMG_8002

I always lug around a huge tote, but when I go to dinner I like to have a smaller bag with just the essentials: YSL Lipgloss, Nirvana Black roller ball, and my favorite compact.

IMG_7982

And heres me attempting to cutely twirl in my twirly dress… and almost falling down the hill!

Thanks to my boyfriend for a wonderful evening!

tumblr_n0qenkDVFb1sx0gweo1_500

IMG_8004

One thought on “Date Night

Leave a Reply

