Gloomy Day

tumblr_n4hlsw6Km81rkm4r8o1_500

Today was such a gloomy day, so while I was hanging around in my pj’s and watching trashy tv (don’t judge me) I had a cute cup of lemonade to brighten up the day.

All it takes is a little whimsy to make a gray day pink!

tumblr_n9qzz3E9j61qh9p0ho1_1280

The straws are from Michaels, the mason jar cup and flamingo stirrer are from Target, and a friend sent me the confetti in a letter! Who doesn’t love flamingos?!

tumblr_n34jgfXNwI1s26ecfo1_500

Leave a Reply

