Lobstah Rollin

tumblr_n92h4t2a4D1r8gp4to1_500

I recently bought the Lilly Pulitzer Cala Skort in Lobstah Roll on Ebay because I realized that I love this print a little too late. Everything in this print in my size had sold out so quickly! Ebay is a great way to purchase things that you didn’t get a chance to grab, and sometimes even at a discount. I saved $8!

IMG_7843

IMG_7852

 

What I’m Wearing

Skort: Lilly Pulitzer (Lobstah Roll)

Shirt: Target

Bangles: Kate Spade

Shoes: Jack Rogers

 

 

IMG_7844

 

IMG_7839

Please excuse the wrinkles, I had been sitting down eating lunch with the boyfriend so my skort got scrunched!

 

 

Leave a Reply

