Beach Babes

Sorry I haven’t been posting lately, I started working again and have been settling into my new house!

This coming week I will be heading to Beach Haven with my boyfriend’s family so I thought I would do a post on three different beach looks. It is so easy to have a different feel or style depending on your suit and the accessories you use!

The Girly Girl

Think pink with this bright suit, a fun sun hat, and a summer read!

unnamed-1

Bathing Suit: Old Navy Clearance

Sun Hat: Lilly Pulitzer Gift (Similar)

Book: Love and Summer by William Trevor

The Wild Child

Stand out with prints instead of color!

unnamed

Bathing Suit: Target (Top) (Bottom)

Headband: Forever 21

Sunglasses: C. Wonder

The Laid Back Beauty

Be cute but casual with a simple mix and matched suit and a cap… Every Day Should Feel This Good!

unnamed-2

Bathing Suit: Target (Top) (Bottom)

Hat: Vineyard Vines

 

Leave a Reply

