Feeling Fresh

Yesterday, my boyfriend and I went on a very long walk around our town to get some exercise and fresh air. We passed by Crane Farm, a local produce stand full of fresh foods and flowers. I wanted to get some strawberries, but they had just sold out, so I settled for some fresh cut peonies instead.

unnamed-1

They are currently making my bedroom smell like a magical garden!

The pinks in the flowers also inspired me to wear one of my favorite dresses today. It’s a simple tank dress from target last year.

unnamed-2

 

I decided to go back today and see if they had more strawberries and they had a ton! I picked the perfect basket and they are absolutely delicious. I can definitely see why they were sold out yesterday.

unnamed-3

There are so many strawberries that I’ll have to look up things to make with them!

2 thoughts on “Feeling Fresh

Leave a Reply

