Reunited (and it felt so good)

Today I traveled to Pennsylvania to visit my Delta Zeta Little, Carly!

She was an awesome tour guide and took me to Bryn & Dane’s for lunch. It started out as a smoothie place, and has now expanded to be healthy fast foods. I had chicken strips with honey mustard, which were very good, and a Southern Rain smoothie with peaches and strawberries. I’m not a huge smoothie person, but this was possibly the best smoothie I have ever had. Carly had teriyaki chicken and her favorite smoothie, the Dark Lucy, made with strawberries, raspberries, and dark chocolate.

unnamed

Southern Rain & Dark Lucy

We then went to the mall where we undid our healthy eating and had Trufflelatas from Godvia! I had the milk chocolate and she had the salted carmel.

10415636_10152166120977749_6574552924082211921_n

It was so great getting to see her. That is probably the hardest part about college: not having your friends nearby when the school year ends! I can’t wait to see her again soon!!

10425726_10202902693265973_1299043657_n

What I’m Wearing

Shirt: Target

Shorts: Lilly Pulitzer Walsh Short (Moving Slowly)

Belt: J. Crew (similar)

Shoes: Jack Rogers (as usual)

Leave a Reply

